About the BBCPA

The Committee

The Committee

The committee is elected annually at the AGM and comprises up to twelve members from whom the officers of the association are selected:

If you are interested in joining the committee please put your name forward to the Membership Secretary. If you have any concerns there is an online form in the Members section or you are welcome to write to the postal address at the foot of each web-page.

Albert Barber
Chairman & Publications
Alan Bilyard
Hon Treasurer
Maurice Maguire
Membership Secretary from 2016
Christina Hamilton
Website Co-ordinator
Khalid Iqbal
George Aukland
Memory Bank
Leslie Huss-Smickler
David Allen


Join the Committee

If you like to join the association committee, please submit the form which you will find in the Downloads section of the members area.

Find out more about …